The Robert Drake Primary School – Governors (Trustees) 2024-2025

Governor (Trustee)	Туре	Committees	End of Term of Office	Summary of business interests/relationships with staff members
Mr John Jackson (Chair)	Community Appointed 12 th October 2017	FPAR (Vice-Chair) C P&A	January 2026	Husband of Mrs Natalie Jackson, Co- Headteacher
Mrs Clare Barrett (Vice-Chair)	Community Appointed 28 th February 2019	C (Vice-Chair) D	October 2026	Deputy Head / Inclusion Manager Noak Bridge Primary School Director of HGB Property (appointed 11 May 2018)
Mr Brian King (Vice-Chair) Appointed 12 th October 2023	Appointed 9 th December 2021	P&A D	December 2025	None
Mrs Corinna Bramley	Parent (Elected) Appointed 8 th December 2022	C PR	December 2026	Member of Association of Democratic Services Officers
Mr Michael Ford	Community Appointed 1st August 2011	FPAR (Chair) P&A, PR, D	October 2025	Husband of Mrs Dorothy Ford, Teaching Assistant
Mrs Elaine Foster	Community Appointed 1st August 2011	P&A (Vice-Chair) C (Chair) PA	April 2028	None
Mr Michael Vaughan	Community Appointed 29th June 2011	P&A (Chair) PA	August 2027	CMV-Sales & Business Support
Mrs Natalie Koekemoer	Community Appointed 17th October 2024	C D	October 2028	None
Mrs Vicky Osborne	Parent (Elected) Appointed 12 th December 2024	C PR	December 2028	None
Mr David Benfield	Parent (Elected) Appointed 12 th December 2024	P&A	December 2028	Director of The Payment Mentor Network Ltd. (appointed 22 nd January 2024) Husband of Mrs Victoria Benfield LSA/MDA
Mrs P Coe	Staff (Co- Headteacher) Ex-Officio Appointed 1st August 2011	FPAR P&A C	June 2028	Daughter of Mr Dicks, Assistant Site Manager
Mrs Natalie Jackson	Staff (Co- Headteacher) Ex-Officio Appointed April 28 th 2017	С	June 2028	Wife of Mr John Jackson, Governor
Miss C Lord	Finance Officer			None

All Governors (Trustees) are appointed by the Academy. Committees:

FPAR – Finance, Premises, Audit & Risk Committee

 $C-Curriculum\ \&\ Pupil\ Committee$

P&A – Personnel & Admissions Committee

PR – Pay Review Committee PA – Pay Appeals Committee

D – Discipline Committee

Resigned:

Miss C Redpath	Staff (Headteacher) Ex-Officio	FPAR P&A C	Resigned 16 th April 2023	Director – The BATIC Partnership Trust
Mrs H Towns	Finance Officer		Resigned 31 st August 2023	None
Mr Steve Chaplin	Community Appointed 29 th September 2021	FPAR P&A PR C	Resigned 17 th October 2024	Father of Mr Darren Chaplin, Teacher