

Staff 2024-2025

Staff	Role
Mrs P Coe	Co-Headteacher
Mrs N Jackson	Co-Headteacher
Mr D Chaplin	Teacher/Senior Leader and Lower Key Stage Two Phase Leader
Miss C Woodward	Teacher/Senior Leader and Upper Key Stage Two Phase Leader
Miss H Simpkin	Teacher/Senior Leader and EYFS Phase Leader
Miss N Bradfield	Teacher/Senior Leader and Key Stage One Phase Leader
Mrs N Parrag	Teacher
Mr D Newton	Teacher
Mrs D Herbert	Teacher (part-time)
Mrs C Malyan	Teacher (part-time)
Miss M Leckerman	Teacher
Miss S Glover	Teacher
Miss E Ramsey	Teacher
Miss H Baldwin	Teacher
Mrs D Whittaker	Teacher (part-time)
Mrs S Jones	Teacher (part-time)
Mrs L Rawling	Teacher (part-time)
Mrs S Worboys	SENCO (part-time)
Mrs S Beck	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Rawden	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Pearcey	Learning Support Assistant/Midday Assistant
Mrs C Coomber	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs K Winter	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Pike-Green	Learning Support Assistant/ Administration Assistant
Mrs K Barton	Learning Support Assistant/Midday Assistant
Mrs M Ledwith	Learning Support Assistant/Midday Assistant
Mrs T Ginn	Learning Support Assistant/Learning Mentor
Mrs S Taylor	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Hopkins	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Longman	Learning Support Assistant/Midday Assistant
Mrs S Macdonald	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs A Robinson	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Slack	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Reavill	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Green	Learning Support Assistant/Pupil Support Officer
Mrs Z Larkin	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs T Johnson	Midday Assistant/Cleaner
Mr R Webber	Midday Assistant
Mrs N Suri	Midday Assistant

Miss D Langton	Midday Assistant
Mrs V Benfield	Midday Assistant
Miss C Lord	Finance Officer
Mrs H Norbury	Administration/Receptionist
Mrs N Collins	Administration Assistant/HR
Mrs M Slack	Administration Assistant
Mrs L Pike-Green	Administration Assistant
Mr A Evans	Site Manager
Mr R Dicks	Site Assistant
Mr L Crafer	Cleaner
Miss S Crafer	Cleaner