The Robert Drake Primary School – Governors (Trustees) 2023-2024

Governor (Trustee)	Туре	Committees	End of Term of	Summary of business
			Office	interests/relationships with staff members 2023-2024
Mr John Jackson (Chair)	Community Appointed 12 th October 2017	FPAR (Vice-Chair) PR	January 2026	Husband of Mrs Natalie Jackson, Co- Headteacher
Mrs Clare Barrett (Vice-Chair)	Community Appointed 28 th February 2019	C (Vice-Chair) D	October 2026	Deputy Head / Inclusion Manager Noak Bridge Primary School Director of HGB Property (appointed 11 May 2018)
Mrs Corinna Bramley	Parent (Elected) Appointed 8 th December 2022	С	December 2026	Member of Association of Democratic Services Officers
Mr Steve Chaplin	Community Appointed 29th September 2021	FPAR P&A PR C	September 2025	Father of Mr Darren Chaplin, Teacher
Mr Michael Ford	Community Appointed 1st August 2011	FPAR (Chair) P&A, PR, D	October 2025	Husband of Mrs Dorothy Ford, Teaching Assistant
Mrs Elaine Foster	Community Appointed 1st August 2011	P&A (Vice-Chair) C (Chair) PA	April 2028	None
Mr Brian King (Vice-Chair) Appointed 12 th October 2023	Community Appointed 9 th December 2021	P&A D	December 2025	None
Mr Michael Vaughan	Community Appointed 29th June 2011	P&A (Chair) PA	August 2027	None
Mrs Natalie Koekemoer	Parent (Elected) Appointed 10 th November 2021	C D	November 2025	None
Mrs P Coe	Staff (Co- Headteacher) Ex-Officio Appointed 1st August 2011	FPAR P&A C	October 2025	Daughter of Mr Dicks, Assistant Site Manager
Mrs Natalie Jackson	Staff (Co- Headteacher) Ex-Officio Appointed April 28 th 2017	С	April 2025	Wife of Mr John Jackson, Governor
Miss C Lord	Finance Officer			None

All Governors (Trustees) are appointed by the Academy. Committees:

FPAR – Finance, Premises, Audit & Risk Committee

C – Curriculum & Pupil Committee

D – Discipline Committee

P&A – Personnel & Admissions Committee

PR – Pay Review Committee

PA – Pay Appeals Committee

Resigned:

Miss C Redpath	Staff (Headteacher) Ex-Officio	FPAR P&A C	Resigned 16 th April 2023	Director – The BATIC Partnership Trust
Mrs H Towns	Finance Officer		Resigned 31 st August 2023	None